New Bay Area shutdown begins

New restrictions took effect just after midnight Monday morning with stay-at-home orders implemented for millions of residents in five of the nine Bay Area counties: San Francisco, Alameda County, including the City of Berkeley, as well as Santa Clara and Contra Costa Counties. Marin County's order will take effect after midnight on Tuesday. Jana Katsuyma reports

Top Videos

Most Watched

KTVU Vault

Wild Rides