Indoor masks required again in much of Bay Area

Seven Bay Area counties today jointly announced that indoor masks must be worn in all public setting, regardless of a person's COVID vaccination status. Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Mateo, San Francisco, Santa Clara and Sonoma counties, plus the city of Berkeley, re-introduced tje policy on Monday as coronavirus cases rise again in the region.

Top Videos

Most Watched

KTVU Vault

Wild Rides